Letting Go!

Standard

The truth is I can’t seem to let go, I have been given the homework to write what I would say to Todd if he approached me but it’s not been easy. I have an arrange of emotions. It hurts that he hasn’t even asked about me. I guess that I wasn’t that important to him. Michael calls him a womanizer but I don’t want to believe that. I hurt and don’t know what to believe.

Now that I know that he isn’t coming back it’s killing me inside. I feel like I am constantly having a heart attack. I thought that I could let go but the truth is I don’t know that I will be able too.

I heard on the radio this morning that when a spouse looses weight or improves their appearance that they tend to leave and Michael is worried but since Todd isn’t coming back, I don’t think that he has anything to worry about.

Do you believe that?

Leave a Reply

