Exhausted/frustrated

Standard

It’s been a long day. I woke up at 4:30 this morning and then only worked a couple hours because I felt sick. I tried to come home and sleep but that didn’t work. My body is exhausted but I’m frustrated with my marriage because I’m ready for it to be over. I’ve been trying to stick to my eating schedule but it’s been a rough day and I have no focus. I miss Todd but I am trying to keep my distance but it doesn’t seem to be working.

Not being with Todd is killing me. Todd doesn’t want what I want so things are just crazy between us. He says he doesn’t love me but he sure is protective over me. He always wants to talk to me. My husband won’t back off and that is just driving me away faster. I’m having hot sweats that I can’t control. I don’t feel good. I can’t get enough sleep.

Leave a Reply

