Daily Eating Plan

Standard

Each day you must sit down how you plan to eat for the day below will be how I plan to eat. Since I am currently trying to lose weight I try to only eat about 1,200 calories per day with at least 20 minutes of exercise per day. I make goals so that I have something to focus on. This process isn’t easy since we are living on food stamps and I don’t make that much money.

Breakfast: Liquid or 300 calories

Lunch: Meat, veggie or fruit, & carb

Dinner: meat, veggie or fruit, & carb

1,200 to 1,800 no more

1 to 2 liters water per day

5k steps per day

No soda

Goal: 1 to 2 pounds per week

Monday morning weigh-in

Work everyday

Read OA/AA

Let Go! Let God!

Leave a Reply

