recap on Meal lists/Lifestyle change

Standard

If you have read in my previous post that I have started to track what meals that I will make and how to do it with a little budget. Next week is grocery week and I have to get inventory done to see what I need for the meals on the list and the snack and side dishes for us to eat. Luckily I went to St. Vincent de Paul food pantry this morning and was lucky enough to get fresh fruits for us to eat until next week. I have a list of what on the meals are and what is in the meals which I will make for you to access. Making healthy choices for my meals and being able to have healthy snacks is what I am totally after. New year brings on a new lifestyle and not a diet. Getting out to exercise and getting in my 10,000 steps each day. I hope that you will continue to follow me and seeing where this takes us.

Leave a Reply

