Running out of faith

Standard

It’s hard knowing that on Tuesday that we will only have a roof over our head for 24 hours scares me. I am trying to believe that everything will be okay despite knowing that I don’t have anywhere to go. Michael being a veteran has a place to go but since I am not I don’t. I will sleep in my car but if I tell my husband that I don’t have a place to go then he won’t go to the shelter. Michael can get the help that we have needed for awhile as long as he goes to the shelter. I am jus worried about working and having a place to clean up at. I keep praying for a miracle but it’s not going to happen. I just thought that I would get this off my chest. Thanks for reading and listening.

Leave a Reply

