Disappointed

Standard

I got on the scale this morning only to see the number go up instead of down. I spent almost two hours on the treadmill last night burning over a thousand calories. Tonight is Indy Runner’s but I am not sure that I am going to go because my husband wants to go to the gym and his meeting tonight. I am so ready for the weather to warm up so that I can run outside. I want to lose this weight but it seems like it’s not helping. I log everything I eat. Well, we are getting ready to walk out the door. I hope that today ends up being a good day.

Leave a Reply

