Meal planning & Exercise

Standard

I have been trying to stay on top of my lifestyle change by eating better and exercising. Yesterday I went for a run/walk in the snow which wasn’t easy but I still did it. I am trying to stay focused on eating the good stuff and less processed food. My only problem is that keeps me gaining the weight back is the junk food in the house. Chocolate of any kind is my downfall. I got up this morning and eat my oatmeal and drank a little bit of coffee. Michael didn’t get up and go to class so I am sitting here at home trying to keep busy so that I don’t eat. I have lunch already in containers so that we have got food to eat and not go out. I have the stuff ready for tomorrow dinner already set out but I just need to get some crock-pot liners. I didn’t sleep well last night and I seem to be anxious this morning. I am worried about bills and gas money. I keep wondering if I will get a call back on this job. I have my gym bag ready so that when we leave it’s ready to go since that’s where I am spending the evening while Michael is in class. I have a list made of what I need to get at the grocery store. I have to workout each day this week because Michael would like to see down five pounds by this time next week. I just hope that I can do it. Thanks for reading and listening.

Leave a Reply

