Staying on Task

Standard

Today is the second day of staying on task to make sure that I lose this weight. I have been up for almost an hour and I’m planning my trip to the gym this morning. We still have to go to the VA today but we can do that before or after my workout. I was hoping that maybe we would end up going to church but Michael may go back to bed before that happens. I’m drinking my large cup of coffee and still trying to figure out what to do for breakfast. I enjoyed my workout yesterday but I would rather run outside then inside. I’m still mad that I missed the first run of the year for Indy Runner’s. I have only gone twice since it’s been so cold. I don’t like running on the treadmill and if I have someone with me I tend to go fast when I am out. I have all my fitness electronics charged so I am ready to go for that but I should go get dressed since it seems that I won’t be going back to bed. I completed three miles yesterday on the treadmill in under an hour so that’s a good thing for me. I don’t want to be heavy and I know that I am the only person who can change that. I have been trying to eat right despite not having a whole lot of money to spend. I am trying to eat all my fruits and veggies for the day each day. Chocolate is my downfall and I am doing my best not to have it in the house so I won’t eat it. Well, I should go for now so that I can get dressed. Thanks for reading and listening.

Leave a Reply

