Workout Complete

Standard

I went to the gym today and actually got a workout in. I felt good despite the pain in my knees. I want to lose this weight and the only way to do this is to workout. I am sitting here drinking a cup of hot coffee. It felt good to be doing something to help me lose the weight. I am trying to eat better but I know that working out is part of it. As I sit here I listen to Gavin DeGraw who’s music keeps me going. I drank some iced coffee this morning before I left for the gym. I had Starbucks is new iced Skinny Carmel Macchiato.  I have been drinking a lot of coffee lately and I know that if I am going to drink it then I am going to at least work it off. Coffee doesn’t keep me awake when I need it to. I know that you shouldn’t drink your calories. I feel like that I am going to do my best to lose the weight and I am not going to give up on myself this time. I don’t know what I am going to make for dinner or what I am going to do since I finished off my vegetable soup that my mom made. My problem is that any kind of sweets are my down fall and I will eat them regardless if I need them or not. I love drinking my coffee and writing. I am trying to stay in a good mood despite the snow.

Leave a Reply

