Happy Day, Happy Scale

Standard

I got on the scale this morning just to see if I am down any weight since I just started over the other day. The scale told me that I was down to 214.6 which is about five pounds from where I started at. I walked on the treadmill twice yesterday alternating between jogging and walking. I stayed under my calorie budget for the day and it has paid off. I am excited and hoping that things continue. I wanted to take a walk after breakfast but it’s so cold outside. I know that this is not a temporary thing but a lifestyle change. I am doing my best and trying not to make mistakes. I will be happy when I make it down to the 200 point but then I still have lots left to go. Well, I should go for now. Thanks for reading and listening. If you are following me I will keep you up to date on my goals and how I am doing.

Leave a Reply

