Starting over Again

Standard

I’m starting over again since I have been sick for the last week or so and haven’t been working on my weight like I should be. I went to the gym this morning and got on the treadmill for more than an hour. I still don’t feel good and I am still stressed out about money. I have to go to the food pantries this week since we don’t have a lot of food at home. I still don’t feel good but I don’t want to keep looking the way that I do. I know that stress isn’t good for your health but I constantly worry. I hate asking for help but I don’t think that I asked for enough. I’m scared and anxious. I don’t normally go to the gym twice in one day but I may go back because I am stressed out. We have money coming but we don’t know when. It’s cold here in Indy right now so I can just go for a jog like I would like too. Well, I should go for now.

Leave a Reply

