Starbucks Start

Standard

Good morning to all my followers and everyone is who is reading this. Yesterday was a struggle but a good day. I stayed close to my calorie balance but I didn’t exercise. Today isn’t seem like it’s not going to be as warm as it was yesterday. I know that I should have gotten out but I didn’t feel good. Simon my wonderful cat kept getting me up this morning so I didn’t get as much as sleep as I would have liked. My coffee tastes good since I didn’t have any yesterday. We have a busy we ahead and lots of projects going on. I had self-control yesterday when it came to food and I hope that I can keep it up so that I can lose this weight. I don’t like the thought of my jeans not fitting so it’s all the more reason to keep eating healthy. We are supposed to get food stamps tomorrow but I don’t know if we will or not. Well I should go for now. Thanks for reading and listening.

Go Colts!

Leave a Reply

