Losing Weight with Self Control

Standard

I am finding that I don’t have the self-control that I did before when it comes to losing weight. I feel horrible because my pants are starting not to fit and that means that I really need to buckle down to get this weight off. I know that I have to lose this weight because of my health but I am just struggling really bad. Since it is so cold outside I can’t go walk/run which means that I don’t want to go anywhere. I’m worried about money and wondering if we are going to make it or not. I frustrated with myself for not having any self-control. I don’t like the way I look and I know that the only way to change things is to do it myself. I know that once spring gets here that I won’t have a problem because I will want to go outside to run/walk.

One thought on “Losing Weight with Self Control

  1. Take it from a fitness professional; a lot of people feel this way during the depths of winter. Good news is that there are lots of things you can do to exercise, without equipment, if you peruse online. You can probably register for a free month of DailyBurn workouts and try some that don’t require props. Or look for quick workout videos and tutorials on YouTube – there are LOTS. It can be confusing at first but if the objective is just to move, then you can find plenty to guide you for even 5-10 minutes at a time – and that’s something! 🙂 Good luck!

Leave a Reply

