Completed my workout

Standard

It’s almost noon here in Indy and I have been going since about 8 o’clock this morning. We stopped and had Burger King for breakfast  and then went to the gym. I did 40 minutes on both the treadmill and elliptical. Currently I am sitting at Starbucks recovering from my workout. I feel good and just hope that today is better then yesterday. Shirley (diabetic manager) is going to call on Tuesday to see how much weight I have lost and I want to tell her more than a pound but will gladly take a pound. I don’t know what else we plan to do today so I am not buying anything to snack on. I need something to eat since I haven’t eaten since about 8:30 or 9:00. I hope that everyone has a good weekend.

Leave a Reply

