Weigh-in Day

Standard

Monday’s and Friday’s are my weigh-in days because I get to see if I am doing things right or if I need to change before the weekend. So I got on the scale but was worried that I would go up instead of down since I went over my calorie budget last night even though I exercised for more than an hour and was bummed about it. But I got on the scale to find that I am down 3 pounds from Tuesday. I’m excited to see the numbers going down instead of up which means that I am doing right.

Today is my husband and brother-in-law’s birthday so we are going to Blaze pizza for a meal today so I have set that for my calories so I know what I need to achieve at the gym today. It felt good to workout as much as I did yesterday but know that I still have a long way to go.

One thought on “Weigh-in Day

Leave a Reply

