Today will be a good day

Standard

Yesterday didn’t turn out the way that I wanted it too. I ended up not making it to the gym so I binged on food which I knew better than to do that. It’s going to be a busy day. Scotty is starting to get somemore help so that he can pass the task and Michael has an appointment at the VA. I’m trying to stay focused on what I need to do. Currently our pipes are frozen and we can’t use the water in the kitchen. I know that I must keep up with what I am doing or I won’t accomplish what I have set out to do. I don’t know what we are going to do about dinner since it’s way below freezing and we have no water to cook with. Our cat is driving us nuts right now because he wants a treat and it’s not Friday. I’m trying to drink as much water as I can without getting bored with it. Well, I should go for now lots of work to do.

Thanks for reading and listening.

Leave a Reply

