Good Day

Standard

Today has been a good day so far. I worked out for 35 minutes and got in three miles on the elliptical machine. I have eaten just a little over 1,200 calories for today. I am determined to get this weight off. I haven’t got in my 10,000 steps for the day but if I don’t there is always tomorrow. I had a salad for dinner with brussel sprouts and roasted chicken. I burned a little over 400 calories today but my daily goal is to burn between 700 to 1,200. I know that I can do it but I have to stay true. My health care manager called today and was checking on me. When I told her that I didn’t want to go back to the weight loss clinic because they wanted me to eat more proteins and I don’t eat like that. I told her that I want her to be the one that I answer to about my weight and she said that she would call me next Tuesday to see how I did this week. I stopped at Starbucks and got my free coffee for January plus got a sandwich for lunch.

Thanks for reading and listening.

Leave a Reply

