New Start

Standard

Good morning all! I got on the scale this morning and almost died when I saw the number on it 219. That is a number that I didn’t think that I would see again but it showed up this morning. My first thought is it’s time to get serious and get this weight gone. I am focused and ready to lose this weight. My goal for today is to stick to a healthy lifestyle which includes going to the gym and eating right. I don’t have any excuses as to why I shouldn’t have done this sooner. I don’t want to look this way and I don’t feel good looking this way. Since it’s really cold in Indy I can’t go for a run/walk outside but I can go to the gym. I have to take this one pound at a time. I know that I can do it and I am going to do it.

Today’s goal: eat right and exercise

Leave a Reply

