Blender Meals for Today

Standard

Today I have decieded to start the day off with just having blender meals out of my Ninja Blender so that I can get the stuff I should be eating everyday. The following is a list of what I will put in my drink

  1. Spinach
  2. Green Apple
  3. Cucumber
  4. Celery
  5. Carrots
  6. Kiwi
  7. Frozen mixed berries

This morning’s drink was a Starbucks remake. I used the iced coffee that I had in the fridge along with a frozen banana and some sugar-free caramel syrup. I was surprised how good it turned out.

Taco salad is what’s on the dinner menu for this evening. I am constantly on Pinterest finding new things to try and new ideas of what to eat to lose weight. I need to go take a walk but it’s cold out and we are leaving in a couple hours so I will go after we have dinner tonight.

Leave a Reply

