More than a poet

Standard

180697_499834576953_166771_n (2)My name is Jackie Stroud-Painter and I am more than a poet. Most of the time I can be found on Bubblews.com reading and liking. But when I am not there I am living the life of a poet. There isn’t a time when I am not thinking about writing and trying to find inspiration.

My life outside of writing is keeping up with the latest with Gavin DeGraw and Billy Norris. Still most of my time is working on my new book and trying to get it published.

Family life consists of my son and my husband. When the chance comes I do see my other kids with are my husband’s kids from his first marriage.

Leave a Reply

